top of page

Teddy Browne Memorial Cup (Mayfly 2023)

1st John Naughton

2nd Barry Kelly

3rd Anthony Moran

4th Reece Moran

5th Brian Mullin

Raffle won by Michael & James Conway

23 Boats took part

John Naughton (Left) (Winner) with chairman Martin Monaghan (right)

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ladies Competition

The result of the Ladies competition 1st Cathrina Greene 93.5cm, 2nd Fiona Fallon 84cm. No other fish caught. Thanks to all who took part.


bottom of page