top of page

Kevin Griffin Memorial Cup

The winners of the Kevin Griffin Memorial Cup were Paul and Richie Fallon, 2nd Brian Mullins, 3rd David Grehan & John Devine, 4th Martin McCaffrey & Noel Monaghan, Joint 5th Sean Kelly, Leo Behan & Michael Grehan Raffle won by John Monaghan & Stephen Dowling. 28 boats took part.

l-r: Paul Fallon, Richie Fallon, Martin Monaghan (Chairman)

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page